Collection: Breath of Fire

Elegance with respect

Breath of Fire is the start of our whole adventure, it's our house brand! Born in 2006 in the inventive mind of Lia, our mother, when she was training in Kundalini yoga, Breath of Fire was first called Yoga Fashion. Made in India, the models do not completely satisfy its creator, who wishes to infuse them with more elegance and quality, but also to create them with respect for the environment and work ethics.

After much research, Lia found a family business in Portugal which perfectly masters the production of organic fabrics and works in an ethical and very professional manner. As a family, we then began to develop our brand from Lia's apartment to our showroom in Vinet, via a depot in Sébeillon.

Development takes place in serenity and gentleness and allows us to realize a real dream: linking a common passion for fashion with a deep conviction that all production must respect nature and people. For more information: breath-of-fire.com

130 products

Kategorie: Breath of Fire

Nachhaltige Eleganz 

Breath of Fire Yogafashion war der Anfang unseres großen Abenteuers, es ist unsere Hausmarke!

Breath of Fire entstand 2006 aus dem Erfindungsgeist unserer Mutter Lia, als sie sich im Kundalini-Yoga ausbilden ließ, und hieß zunächst Yoga Fashion. Die Modelle wurden in Indien hergestellt, aber Lia war nicht ganz zufrieden. Sie wollte mehr Eleganz und Qualität, aber auch umweltfreundliche und ethisch vertretbare Arbeitsbedingungen.

Nach langen Recherchen fand Lia ein Familienunternehmen in Portugal, welches die Herstellung von Biomode perfekt beherrscht und auf ethische und sehr professionelle Weise arbeitet. Als Familie begannen wir, den Verkauf unserer Marke von Lias Wohnung über unseren Showroom in Lausanne bis zu unserer Yoga Boutique zu erweitern.

Die Entwicklung unseres Unternehmens verläuft organisch und ermöglicht es uns, einen Traum zu verwirklichen: unsere gemeinsame Leidenschaft für Mode mit der tiefen Überzeugung zu verbinden, dass jede Produktion die Natur und die Menschen respektieren muss.

121 Produkte